Town Planning			
SL NO	Name	Designation	Phone Numbers
1	Sunil Kumar P	Chief Town planner	9480190409
2	B N Girish	Additional Director	9741880755
3	V Rakesh Kumar	Joint Director (North Ho)	9986364862
4	Savithri Patil	Joint Director (South Ho)	9972024491
5	Basavaraju	Joint Director (East)	9448401177
6	Asma Syaed	Joint Director (Mahadevapura) & (Yelahanka)	7676210047
7	Arathi Venkatesh	Joint Director (RR Nagara)	9886282337
8	Veena Nirvani	Joint Director (South Zonal Office)	9986918938
9	Mahadesh	Joint Director (Bommnahalli)	9480684453